Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

 Cozmic

problem: ,_
Cozmic
Javascript is required to view this map.
199 W 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 338-9333
About this Venue

Cozmic

Great music, great food, great beer and wine. The place for good times and entertainment adventures.

TO BOOK A SHOW: booking@cozmicpizza.com

TO BOOK A FUNDRAISER: marketing@cozmicpizza.com

24 upcoming shows

Cozmic Presents JAMES WOLPERT

Wednesday, Jan 28 - 7:00pm

TURKUAZ

Thursday, Jan 29 - 9:00pm

Cozmic Presents TOO MANY ZOOZ

Friday, Jan 30 - 8:00pm

BASS DRUM OF DEATH

Saturday, Jan 31 - 8:00pm

Cozmic Presents OTEP

Sunday, Feb 8 - 8:00pm

Cozmic Presents CON BRIO

Monday, Feb 9 - 7:00pm

The FLOOZIES w/ MANIC FOCUS @ Cozmic

Tuesday, Feb 10 - 8:00pm

Cozmic Presents Sir Mix A Lot

Thursday, Feb 12 - 9:00pm

Cozmic Presents The Quick & Easy Boys

Friday, Feb 13 - 8:00pm

Valentine's Day with SOUND REMEDY

Saturday, Feb 14 - 8:00pm