Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

 Cozmic

problem: ,_
Cozmic
Javascript is required to view this map.
199 W 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 338-9333
About this Venue

Cozmic

Great music, great food, great beer and wine. The place for good times and entertainment adventures.

TO BOOK A SHOW: booking@cozmicpizza.com

TO BOOK A FUNDRAISER: marketing@cozmicpizza.com

11 upcoming shows

A CHRISTMAS CAROL IN PROSE

Sunday, Dec 21 - 7:00pm

OPEN BLUEGRASS JAM

Sunday, Dec 28 - 2:00pm

BROOKS ROBERTSON & JOHN STANDEFER

Saturday, Jan 3 - 7:30pm

SCI AFTERPARTY FEATURING WORLD"S FINEST

Sunday, Jan 18 - 11:00pm

SCI Afterparty ft. SOPHISTAFUNK

Monday, Jan 19 - 11:00pm

BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE

Thursday, Jan 22 - 8:00pm

GARCIA BIRTHDAY BAND

Friday, Jan 23 - 8:00pm

TURKUAZ

Thursday, Jan 29 - 9:00pm

BASS DRUM OF DEATH

Saturday, Jan 31 - 8:00pm

The FLOOZIES w/ MANIC FOCUS @ Cozmic

Tuesday, Feb 10 - 8:00pm