Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

The Alberta Rose Theatre

problem: ,_
The Alberta Rose Theatre
Javascript is required to view this map.
3000 NE Alberta Street
Portland, OR 97211
(503) 719-6055
About this Venue

The Alberta Rose Theatre

After over 20 years of being closed to the public, the Alberta Rose Theatre has reemerged as Portland’s premier setting to experience acoustic music and live performances.
The theatre, located in the vibrant Alberta Arts District, has 300 fixed seats and radiates the serene feeling of a Spanish-Colonial courtyard. The Alberta Rose is a mid-size, seated listening room where the audience can enjoy excellent lines of sight, outstanding acoustics and where every seat feels close to the stage and the artist.
We offer a full assortment of regional beers, wine, champagne, and select non-alcoholic beverages. We feature Pacific Pie Company’s handmade, Australian style hand-pies and an assortment of sweets and snacks to enjoy during the show.
The Alberta Rose Theatre is the home of Live Wire! Radio Show.

27 upcoming shows

The Next Waltz

Friday, Nov 28 - 8:00pm

The Next Waltz

Saturday, Nov 29 - 8:00pm

Live Wire! Radio Show - Season Finale

Saturday, Dec 13 - 7:30pm

Dark Divas

Sunday, Dec 14 - 7:00pm

Adam Hurst

Tuesday, Dec 16 - 8:00pm

Magical Strings Celtic Yuletide Concert

Wednesday, Dec 17 - 7:30pm

Wanderlust presents A Circus Carol with 3 Leg Torso

Friday, Dec 19 - 8:00pm

Wanderlust presents A Circus Carol with 3 Leg Torso

Saturday, Dec 20 - 8:00pm

Wanderlust presents A Circus Carol with 3 Leg Torso

Sunday, Dec 21 - 8:00pm

The Bobs After Christmas Holiday Show

Friday, Dec 26 - 7:30pm