Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

The Alberta Rose Theatre

problem: ,_
The Alberta Rose Theatre
Javascript is required to view this map.
3000 NE Alberta Street
Portland, OR 97211
(503) 719-6055
About this Venue

The Alberta Rose Theatre

After over 20 years of being closed to the public, the Alberta Rose Theatre has reemerged as Portland’s premier setting to experience acoustic music and live performances.
The theatre, located in the vibrant Alberta Arts District, has 300 fixed seats and radiates the serene feeling of a Spanish-Colonial courtyard. The Alberta Rose is a mid-size, seated listening room where the audience can enjoy excellent lines of sight, outstanding acoustics and where every seat feels close to the stage and the artist.
We offer a full assortment of regional beers, wine, champagne, and select non-alcoholic beverages. We feature Pacific Pie Company’s handmade, Australian style hand-pies and an assortment of sweets and snacks to enjoy during the show.
The Alberta Rose Theatre is the home of Live Wire! Radio Show.

11 upcoming shows

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys • Patchy Sanders

Friday, May 22 - 8:00pm

The Nowhere Band plays The Who's TOMMY

Friday, May 29 - 8:00pm

The Nowhere Band plays The Who's TOMMY

Saturday, May 30 - 8:00pm

Eilen Jewell

Wednesday, Jun 10 - 8:00pm

The Mystery Box Show

Saturday, Jun 13 - 7:00pm

An Evening with Tom Russell

Tuesday, Jun 23 - 8:00pm

The Waifs

Wednesday, Jul 1 - 8:00pm

Jonatha Brooke

Saturday, Jul 18 - 8:00pm

Oregon Humanities presents Think & Drink with Eula Biss

Thursday, Jul 30 - 6:30pm

Cheryl Wheeler

Saturday, Sep 19 - 8:00pm