Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

The Slippery Noodle

problem: ,_
The Slippery Noodle
Javascript is required to view this map.
372 South Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 631-6974
About this Venue

The Slippery Noodle

15 upcoming shows

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Sep 24 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Oct 1 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Oct 8 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Oct 15 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Oct 22 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Oct 29 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Nov 5 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Nov 12 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Nov 19 - 8:30pm
no cover

Blues Jam

Wednesday, Nov 26 - 8:30pm
no cover