Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

Troubadour

problem: ,_
Troubadour
Javascript is required to view this map.
9081 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

34 upcoming shows

Fishbone w/ Mike Dillion Band

Friday, Dec 19 - 8:00pm

Anti-Flag

Saturday, Jan 3 - 8:00pm

Tony Ferrari

Friday, Jan 9 - 8:00pm

Viernes 13 w/ Left Alone, Johnny Madcap & the Distractions, The Delirians

Saturday, Jan 10 - 7:30pm

Evolove w/ Vattica, Malaki, Find the Lotus

Tuesday, Jan 13 - 8:00pm

Little Hurricane

Friday, Jan 16 - 8:00pm

Freddy Jones Band

Tuesday, Jan 20 - 8:00pm

Mad Caddies

Wednesday, Jan 21 - 8:00pm

Twin Shadow

Thursday, Jan 22 - 8:00pm

Puddles Pity Party

Friday, Jan 23 - 7:00pm