Local Music Vibe
Advertise on Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

Troubadour

problem: ,_
Troubadour
Javascript is required to view this map.
9081 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

51 upcoming shows

Mosco Rosco, Basic Vacation

Tuesday, Jul 15 - 8:00pm

Robert Francis & The Night Tide

Thursday, Jul 17 - 8:00pm

People Under The Stairs w/ Dam-Funk

Friday, Jul 18 - 8:00pm

2014 US Air Guitar Semifinals

Saturday, Jul 19 - 8:00pm

OK Go

Tuesday, Jul 22 - 8:00pm

FUZZ (feat. Ty Segall)

Wednesday, Jul 23 - 8:00pm

Straight Line Stitch w/ DEDVOLT, Cage 9, Dead Horse Trauma

Saturday, Jul 26 - 8:00pm

PJ Morton

Sunday, Jul 27 - 8:00pm

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Wednesday, Jul 30 - 8:00pm

White Arrows

Thursday, Jul 31 - 8:00pm