Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

Troubadour

problem: ,_
Troubadour
Javascript is required to view this map.
9081 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

51 upcoming shows

Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Wednesday, Oct 1 - 8:00pm

Brother Ali

Thursday, Oct 2 - 8:00pm

Glass Animals

Saturday, Oct 4 - 8:00pm

KCRW welcomes... Glass Animals

Sunday, Oct 5 - 8:00pm

Sondre Lerche

Wednesday, Oct 8 - 8:00pm

Alkaline Trio

Thursday, Oct 9 - 7:00pm

Alkaline Trio

Friday, Oct 10 - 7:00pm

Alkaline Trio

Saturday, Oct 11 - 7:00pm

Alkaline Trio

Sunday, Oct 12 - 7:00pm

Gerard Way

Monday, Oct 13 - 8:00pm