Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

Troubadour

problem: ,_
Troubadour
Javascript is required to view this map.
9081 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

50 upcoming shows

Jeremy Enigk

Sunday, Mar 29 - 7:00pm

Hollywood Undead

Monday, Mar 30 - 7:00pm

Skizzy Mars

Tuesday, Mar 31 - 8:00pm

N.M.O. @ The Troubadour

Wednesday, Apr 1 - 8:00pm

Kitten

Friday, Apr 3 - 7:00pm

Kitten

Saturday, Apr 4 - 7:00pm

Civil Twilight

Tuesday, Apr 7 - 7:00pm

Lieutenant (Featuring Nate Mendel of Foo Fighters)

Wednesday, Apr 8 - 8:00pm

Celso Piña

Thursday, Apr 9 - 8:00pm

A Tribute To Rancid: An Album Release Party at Troubadour

Friday, Apr 10 - 7:00pm